President: Vice President: Treasurer: Dr. G. R. Badlani Dr. Ashwin Gadhvi Dr. Jitendra Anand Hon. Secretary: Jt. Secretary: Jt. Treasurer: Dr. Kamlesh Fatania Dr. Anil Kulshrestha Dr. Apurva Parekh **Advisory Committee Executive Committee Scientific Committee** Members: Dr. Ajay Prajapati Dr. Arvind Sharma Dr. Bansi Saboo Dr. Bhagirath Solanki Dr. Jayesh Trivedi Dr. Chirag Shah Dr. Gyanendra Singh Dr. Kamal Sharma Dr. Javed Vakil Dr. Hardik Shah Dr. Manoj Singh Dr. Parag Shah Dr. Manish Agrawal Dr. Sapan Pandya Dr. Harshad Patel Dr. Ramesh Goyal Dr. Jay Shah Dr. Samir dani Dr. Maulik Kinariwala Dr. Sanjay Rajput Dr. Sudhir Shah Dr. Milind Prakashkar Dr. Mukund Patel

ESTD 1970 ASSOCIATION OF PHYSICIANS OF AHMEDABAD



Immediate Past President: Dr. Mustufa Rangwala

ASSOCIATION OF PHYSICIANS OF AHMEDABAD



7th June, 2019 (Friday)

Venue : Fortune Park, Opp. Gujarat College, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad.



ASSOCIATION OF PHYSICIANS OF AHMEDABAD

DIABETES UPDATE

7th June, 2019 (Friday)

Venue : Fortune Park, Opp. Gujarat College, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad.

Dear Doctor,

Greeting from Association of Physicians of Ahmedabad!

Hope this will find you in best of your health and good spirit.

We are cordially inviting you for the "Diabetes Update" Program organized on 7th June, 2019 Friday at Hotel "Fortune Park", Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad.

Date: 7th June, 2019
Time: 08:00 PM Onwards

Venue : Hotel "Fortune Park", Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad.

Program Details

Time	Торіс	Speaker
08:00PM - 08:15PM	Welcome Address	Dr. G. R. Badlani
08:15PM - 09:00PM	What After Metformin ?	Dr. Sanjeev Phatak
09:00PM - 09:45PM	Recent Guideline & Recommendation	Dr. Om Lakhani
09:45PM - 10:15PM	Q&A	All Speakers
10:15PM - 10:20PM	Vote of Thanks	Dr. G. R. Badlani
10:20PM ONWARDS	Dinner	·